Skip to Content

IPL 2012 Schedule

IPL 2012 Schedule

Submitted by • March 29, 2012

Get Complete Schedule of IPL 2012 for Season 5 with teams, venue and time table details. IPL 2012 (IPL 5) will feature nine teams and a total of seventy-six matches will be played.

Voted by:
Voted by rahulcan

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>